New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To know me is to Love me.

Outgoing personality, bubbly, full of life. People person, family oriented, Christian, homebody, loyal, honest, loving, giving, and caring. I Absolutely love kids. What you see is what you get, no filters. I'm a plain Jane all NATURAL. I speak the Truth and what's on my mind. I don't sugar coat things, or beat around the Bush. I'm very out spoken, and can be uh bit blunt but respectful at time. I'm uh go getter, very work driven, never lazy, and a hard worker. I don't make excuses I make it happen!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe ratchet ones lol.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesI can't think of any right now.
Music typesSoul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTamar Braxton, Beyonce, Le'Andrea, Johnson, Mary Mary, Whitney Houston, Fantasia, Ke Ke Wyatt, Kirk Franklin, Fred Hamond, Marvin Sapp
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't have any
Idea of funBike riding , indoor sky diving, bowling, game night etc.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving indoors.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best mother, and teacher I can possibly be. To change as many lives of children as I possibly can, and to obtain my Bachelor's degree in psychology.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThoughtfulness, empathy, honesty, loyal, trustworthy, truthful. Family oriented, go getter, hard working. Loves to have fun, happy person, positive, very loving, and caring. Loves kids, romantic, has a good personality, ambitious.
On the first dateGo somewhere intimate like a restaurant so we can talk and get to know each other better.