New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying something new

Open to new experiences

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEmployee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesJazz
Favorite artistsNeo- soul
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funRandom
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLove to laugh
On the first dateWalk and talk...event

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting