New here? Sign Up Have an account?

asexual and demisexual cute

i am 64 divorced live in hawthorne ny. i am caucasion i am lonely and good person with a good sense of humor and i like dogs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsdays of our lives jeopardy and wheel of fortune
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistssimon and garfunkel billy joel elton john neil diamond
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funcasinos playing monopoly bingo
HobbiesMusic, TV, Games, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto meet someone and not be lonely anymore see what happens down the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Money
Look for in a partnersomeonewho is honest understanding someone who is asexual not looking for sex until getting to know me well. he has to like dogs non smoker retired and have car. i am looking for just dating and see what happens
On the first datewe would meet at barnes and nobles in white plains have something to eat and talk