New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Asexual (not intimate) but romantic

I’m a sweet, intelligent, thoughtful woman. I enjoy singing, dancing, cleaning, and scrapbooking. I like going places: take a day drive or walk in the park.!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTime travel
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Ambient, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery
Favorite booksMy repertoire includes the entire works of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and The Five Languages of Love
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness