New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello I'm panromantic, genderqueer, and polyamorous

Hello everyone! My name is Menne and a little crazy to be honest. I'm a whole bunch of things that labels me as queer like panromantic, genderqueer, and polyamorous. Not that I mind the labels because they are the best way to describe me and what I would like when it comes to relationships. I'm the type of person who's goal is to be completely honest with myself and the folks I care about. since this is a dating site I figured I should be honest here for all the potential admirers and friends.
To go into more detail of the terms I've listed above. I'm panromantic, meaning that gender does very little to who I can be potentially romantically attracted to. I'm fine with talking about kinks, fetishes or sex as long as I'm not the subject that is being desired or it's the only thing we talk about. To get one thing straight, I am not interested in sex or being sexually active.
My identity is genderqueer, which is to say a person who does not subscribe to conventional gender distinctions but identifies with neither, both, or a combination of male and female genders. All of thee above applies to me so I guess I'm a bit genderfluid as well. My pronouns are "they/them/theirs". That is not a preference. I wont be offended if you slip up and call me she or him but I would appreciate if you would refer to me by my proper pronouns. Honestly, my identity has a lot to do with why I'm panromantic. Dating ladies or gents doesn't feel straight or gay to me. The same goes with all you wonderful queerfolk out there. Love is love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAnime, Twitch live stream, and some YouTube stuff
All of that ^
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funMeeting new people. Going out and experiencing new things.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew food. Food is the best! Traveling wpuld also be awesome

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeOwn my own little place be the beach and live with a bunch of friends/partners. Or that while art thing I've always wanted to do. Both would be great.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'M NOT INTERESTED IN HAVING SEX.
Alright, now that I have that out of the way. c: I'd like someone who is opened minded and accepting. I'm a lot of things that folks tend to not understand. That being genderqueer, panromantic, and polyamorous is something that is inherently natural to me. If you need help understanding them ask me or look it up on Google.
I like being around fun and exciting people. People who like talking and listening. So having common interest is a requirement. Also you must be some form of queer or LGBT+ is a must.
On the first dateTypically I like to sit down at a coffee shop and chat over tea.